Contact

Contact

Address

1311 W Olive St.
Bloomington, IL 61701

Phone: (309) 287-5109

Email: dreamspossible2@gmail.com


Case Manager

Gaynett Hoskins

Instructor

Sara Keene


Board Members

Role Name Contact Information
Co-Director Mary Campbell mecampb@ilstu.edu
Co-Director Feli Sebastian bloomees@aol.com
Treasurer Ruth Teubel ruth@heartlandbsi.com
Secretary Kris Williams water.kris@comcast.net
Member Dawn Beichner dmbeich@ilstu.edu
Member Mandy Ganieany mganieany@pdc30.com
Member Linda Healy linda.healy@habitatmclean.org
Member Donnelle Pressburger dlpress1@ilstu.edu
Member Rick Risberg rick@mainstreetyoga.com
Member Terry Whitecotton ltlwhitecotton@yahoo.com
Member Laurie Wollrab lwollrab@gmail.com
Member Donnelle Pressburger dpress.burger@cyfsolutions.org
Member Jeanne Howard jhoward@ilstu.edu

Contact Us

Complete the form below or call (309) 287-5109 if you would like to contact Dreams Are Possible. A team member will reach out to you regarding your message as soon as possible.